You can delete your profile / account from this link. It's important that you are using a strong password and that you keep it safe at all times.
Please note that deleted accounts cannot be restored, and that all messages sent to and from deleted accounts also will be deleted. If someone else gets hold of your password we will not be able to give your profile/account back to you, and you may be held responsible for all actions made with the use of your profile/account. If you really want another username you will have to delete your old account and create a new one. We really like big photos (small and unclear photos will not be approved), but the upload must complete within 10 minutes, or our servers will time out.
We are using a service from Google to manage advertising in our site.
Because we are computer geeks, for the most part we rely on computer algorithms and "robots" to monitor and moderate this site.
This has both advantages and disadvantages; there are situations in which they perform better and more efficiently than humans, but there are indeed situations in which they cannot keep up and perform worse.
This behavior is by design and is due to privacy reasons. All profile photos should be cropped to clearly show the profile owner's (and only the owner's) face.